East Fallowfield Township Historic Commission

2264 Strasburg Road 610-384-7144

Chairman: Paula Latta Coyne

Member: Fred Bissinger Member: Arthur Deleo Member: Sue Monaghan Member: Lee Schlingman

APPROVED MINUTES

Historic Commission Meeting Minutes August 8, 2007

The August 8, 2007 Historic Commission meeting has been cancelled due to no agenda.

Respectfully submitted,

Denise Miller Acting Secretary