East Fallowfield Township Historic Commission

2264 Strasburg Road 610-384-7144

Chairman: Paula Latta Coyne Member: Fred Bissinger

Member: Arthur Deleo Member: Sue Monaghan Member: Lee Schlingman

Minutes from Historic Commission meeting July 11, 2007

Denny Howell, Jr. presented new plans for the Johnston property. The new plan provides 15 feet more buffer for the house on the eastern boundary. The board agreed to recommend the plan to the Supervisors.

Attendance: Paula Coyne, Lee Schlingman, Fred Bissinger.

Sincerely yours, Paula Coyne Chairman, East Fallowfield Commission