East Fallowfield Township Planning Commission July 7, 2014 Cancellation Memo 6:30 PM

Attendance: Dennis Crook; Chairman, Garth Monaghan; Member, and Jim Durborow; Member

Vice-Chairman John Schwab was absent. Members Richard Agatone, Joe Perzan, and Jim Weeks were absent.

Mr. Crook cancelled the July 7, 2014 Planning Commission meeting due to no quorum to hold a meeting.

Respectfully submitted,

Lisa Valaitis
Township Secretary