TRANSPARENCY CENTER

Recycling - West Side

Friday, September 20, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until November 09, 2019

Recycling - East Side

Friday, September 27, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until December 14, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Friday, October 04, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until November 09, 2019

Recycling - East Side

Friday, October 11, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until December 14, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Friday, October 18, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until November 09, 2019

Recycling - East Side

Friday, October 25, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until December 14, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Friday, November 01, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until November 09, 2019

Recycling - East Side

Friday, November 08, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until December 14, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Friday, November 15, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until November 09, 2019

Recycling - East Side

Friday, November 22, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until December 14, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Saturday, November 30, 2019
This event does not repeat

Recycling - East Side

Friday, December 06, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until December 14, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Friday, December 13, 2019
This event does not repeat

Recycling - East Side

Friday, December 20, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until December 14, 2019

Recycling - West Side

Saturday, December 28, 2019
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

East Fallowfield Township

2264 Strasburg Road
East Fallowfield, PA  19320
610-384-7144
610-384-7143 (fax)

HOURS:

Monday, Wednesday & Friday

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday & Thursday

8:00 AM-4:00 PM

findusonfacebook

Upcoming EFT Events

Sign Up Now!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter